Reviews

Our Values

We take immense pride in our commitment to exceptional customer service, where the customer is always at the forefront of our priorities. Striving for unparalleled convenience and delivering the finest experiences, our values are not just words but a reflection of the invaluable feedback we receive from our customers. Their insights drive us to continuously enhance and elevate our services, ensuring that we consistently exceed expectations.

Ester Allen
Ester Allen
September 17, 2023
Absolutely amazing customer service! Tints got done in one day. I live in Virginia Beach and went to visit family in the area and decided to go with them super happy i did 💜
Nicole Preston
Nicole Preston
August 5, 2023
Traveling thru the area for work. Typical Baltimore schenanigans some 16 year old male high off edibles decided to run in the street. I was stopped because I saw his craziness happening. Kid jumped on top of my hood and slammed his body into my windshield. I had the worst of luck with vandalism every trip I'm here. Thankfully pro guards got me in Saturday morning and was able to replace the windshield. Dinner with the adult kids then off to peaceful New Hampshire. ✌🏻
Megan Oconnor
Megan Oconnor
June 23, 2023
Michael was so helpful in getting our glass fixed and working with our frustrating insurance situation. Would highly recommend
Steven Hudson
Steven Hudson
April 11, 2023
Got me in the next day very reasonable priced. Service was awesome 10-10. Respectful staff. Definitely going to use again.
ash
ash
March 1, 2023
They’re absolute the best ever , I’ve been coming to them for years. They always have done a great job either replacing my windshield or tinting. I’d never go nowhere else I don’t care how far I am from them, Pro Guard is the only ones who can touch my car when it comes to windows or tinting. Customer service is A1 I really appreciate y’all Luis & Michael . Keep the great work up ☺️
Katherine Galbreath
Katherine Galbreath
March 1, 2023
Had availability to get my windshield replaced same day when I reached out, but I later booked with only a day wait time, which was still great. Super friendly, got my windshield replaced in about two hours, and was half the price of Safelite.
Maulik Dave
Maulik Dave
January 24, 2023
Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia
November 22, 2022
This is the third time I’ve used pro guard auto glass. First time was on another Jeep. The second time, I had them tint the two front windows of this Jeep and came back today to tint the windshield. They’re super friendly, prices are reasonable, they leave the car clean and relatively quick turnaround. Will definitely use them again and again!

Pro Guard Auto Glass has been servicing its customers since 2011 and prides itself over amazing customer service and the emphasis on the quality of work we provide.

Quick Links

Operating Hours

Mon – Fri: 08:00am – 05:00pm

Saturday: 08:00am – 03:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Contact

Our Locations

Laurel

9855 J- Washington Blvd N Laurel, MD 20723

301-776-0503

Glen Burnie

514 E North Crain Highway Glen Burnie, MD 21061

301-395-0203

Follow Us

Copyright 2024 | All Rights Reserved

Get a quote

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.
Contact Information
Vehicle Information

Father's Day Special

$30 off all tints